no
no

[Basketball] The 2015 NBA Playoffs Conference Finals Schedule & Predictions


Western Conference Finals

(1) Golden State Warriors vs (2) Houston Rockets

Game 1: Tue., May 19, at Golden State, 9 ET (ESPN) 

Game 2: Thu., May 21, at Golden State, 9 ET (ESPN) 

Game 3: Sat., May 23, at Houston, 9 ET (ESPN) 

Game 4: Mon., May 25, at Houston, 9 ET (ESPN) 

Game 5: Wed., May 27, at Golden State, 9 ET (ESPN)* 

Game 6: Fri., May 29, at Houston, 9 ET (ESPN)* 

Game 7: Sun., May 31, at Golden State, 9 ET (ESPN)* 

* if necessary

DJ Aaron Omar's prediction:  Golden State Warriors in 6



Eastern Conference Finals

(1) Atlanta Hawks vs (2) Cleveland Cavaliers

Game 1: Wed., May 20, at Atlanta, 8:30 ET (TNT) 

Game 2: Fri., May 22, at Atlanta, 8:30 ET (TNT) 

Game 3: Sun., May 24, at Cleveland, 8:30 ET (TNT) 

Game 4: Tue., May 26, at Cleveland, 8:30 ET (TNT) 

Game 5: Thu., May 28, at Atlanta, 8:30 ET (TNT)* 

Game 6: Sat., May 30, at Cleveland, 8:30 ET (TNT)* 

Game 7: Mon., June 1, at Atlanta, 8:30 ET (TNT)* 

* if necessary

DJ Aaron Omar's prediction: Cleveland Cavaliers in 7
previous article
Newer Post
next article
Older Post

no
no

Name

Email *

Message *